Our sales team supports our lighting control networking products to help device manufacturers, integrators, and end users to integrate our outdoor lighting products.

Find a Sales Rep

Filter

Brent Humphrey - Corporate Sales West, Central and East Americas

Email: bhumphrey@echelon.com

Office: 408-790-5215

Territory: Echelon HQ

Rob Leonard - Regional Sales Director, West

Email: rleonard@echelon.com

Mobile: 206-465-6096

Territory: United States & Canada: WA, OR, CA, ID, NV, MT, WY, UT, HI, AK, AB, BC, MB, SK, YT, NU, NT

Regional Sales Director, North Central

Email: sales@echelon.com

Mobile: 1-888-ECHELON

Territory: United States: ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, IN, OH. Canada: ON, MI

Erik Dague - Regional Sales Director, South Central

Email: edague@echelon.com

Mobile: 303-888-4899

Territory: United States: CO, AZ, NM, KS, OK, TX, MO, AR, LA, MS, KY, TN, NC

Keith Chinchar - Regional Sales Director, North East

Email: kchinchar@echelon.com

Mobile: 484-542-3998

Territory: United States & Canada: WV, MD, DE, NJ, PA, CT, MA, RI, NY, VT, NH, ME, QC, NB, NS, NL, CN

Willy Fiallo - Regional Sales Director, Southeast, LatAm

Email: wfiallo@echelon.com

Mobile: 610-469-4330

Territory: Mexico, Central America, South America, Latin America, The Caribbean, United States: AL, GA, SC, VA, FL

Mark Buckland - Sr. Sales Engineer

Email: mark@echelon.co.uk

Mobile: 44-1923-43-01-02

Territory: Ireland, United Kingdoms, Africa, Middle East

Sandra Top - Worldwide Director Strategic Accounts & Distribution

Email: sandra@echelon.co.uk

Mobile: 31-33-450-4070

Territory: EMEA

Santosh Kumar - Sales Account Manager

Email: skumar@echelon.com

Territory: India, Southern Asia

Eric Sun - Country Manager

Email: esun@echelon.com

Territory: China

Sean Cho - FAE

Email: scho@echelon.com

Territory: South Korea

Japan

Echelon Support

All the information you need, at your finger tips

Get Support

Echelon’s IzoT Platform

Get connected in the Industrial Internet of Things

Learn More

Inside the Tech Lab

Quickly and easily create and manage communities of interacting devices

Get Started